For general inquiries, e-mail us at hi@timberlinewindsor.org or call (970) 686-8479.
John Mehl

John Mehl

Campus Pastor
john@timberlinewindsor.org
Patrick Brawner

Patrick Brawner

Worship Pastor
patrick@timberlinewindsor.org
Joe Luethmers

Joe Luethmers

Campus Care Director
joe@timberlinewindsor.org
An Luethmers

An Luethmers

Children's Director
an@timberlinewindsor.org
Hannah Archer

Hannah Harrold

Student Ministry Director
hannah@timberlinewindsor.org
Jackie Olsgard

Jackie Olsgard

Missions Director
jackie@timberlinewindsor.org
Jayme Jenson

Jayme Jenson

Media Director
jayme@timberlinewindsor.org
Kaylee Strouse

Kaylee Strouse

Administrative Assistant
kaylee@timberlinewindsor.org
Jim Keeler

Jim Keeler

Facilities
hi@timberlinewindsor.org